Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Prend donc çà dans ta sale ganache de merde enfoiré de mes deux!
8 juin 2006

Fake.

Can you see what's hiding deep inside?fake2
Can you see the truth hiding trought the lines?
Can you see what makes me fear?
Can't you heal me?
Can't you stop aimin' at me??
Wonder, man, I wonder who I am, who I used to be.
If only I could start feeling free...
Maybe you could help me, let's see what's behind you, let me entertain you.


Scabs and Scars, turning you on
Stab the Star, turn da light off

Welcome to da show,
Welcome into my own life,
Get everything you can see,
This is free you can take what I give.
Know me, love me, hate me, fuck me, rape me, touch me, smell me, help me, look at me... look at me... look... at... me...

She said

Can you see what's hiding deep inside?
Can you see the truth hiding trought the lines?
Can you see what makes me fear?
Can't you heal me?
Can't you stop aimin' at me??


Scabs and Scars, turning you on
Stab the Star, turn da light off



I want you, I want you to hate me... I want you, I want you to hate me... I want you, I want you to hate me! I want you, I want you to hate me!
I WANT YOU, I WANT YOU To HATE ME!! I WANT YOU, I WANT YOU To HATE ME!! I WANT YOU, I WANT YOU To HATE ME!! I WANT YOU, I WANT YOU To HATE ME!!
ALL I EVER WANTED
ALL I EVER WANTED
ALL I EVER WANTED
ALL I EVER WANTED



.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
http://www.animals-superstars.com/photo-1547.html
Prend donc çà dans ta sale ganache de merde enfoiré de mes deux!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité