Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Prend donc çà dans ta sale ganache de merde enfoiré de mes deux!
8 juin 2006

Noli Manere In Memoria


noli1
Have you ever dance with the devil by the pale moonlight?


                                                                    Don't you know what I am?
                                         I am the real bastard.


You think I'm insane because of what I say,
But I'm insane because of what you think


Maybe I'm loving you darling, maybe I should tell you darling,
Go ahead and don't worry, I'm not that bad but I'm not happy

Standing beside him and waiting in his shadow
I have already done that and I ain't trying to escape
I know I can't have you and
I know I can't love you
Maybe I should start something new
Something like this you know

Life carries on and I can't stop the train
everything's getting too much fast for me now

Forgive me, I was not able to tell you the truth
Lies and pain are not so bad
  Haven't you ever heard of the healing power of laught?


I'm glad you're dead AHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHEHEEHEEEHE!!

No no I won't remain I won't remain in memory
Fuck that and keep smiling, I will go on whithout my
heart,
I'm getting sicker and sicker but I'll keep smiling

I'll never be the same
You and I will never be the same


Go ahead and don't worry, Im not that bad but I'm not happy,
I can keep smiling forever


I will let you go so

Go ahead and don't worry, I'll follow you whithout my heart baby,
Go ahead I won't remain in memory


.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Prend donc çà dans ta sale ganache de merde enfoiré de mes deux!
Publicité
Archives
Publicité